← Between Us

Account & Data

Request Account Deletion

Submit your email below and we will delete your account and all associated data within 30 days. You will receive a confirmation once it is done.

What will be deleted

✓

Your account and profile

✓

All love notes and messages sent or received

✓

Your couple space and shared content

✓

Daily check-in history

✓

All personal data associated with your account

Changed your mind? Go back to Between Us

Need help?

For questions about your data or this request, email us at hello@betweenuslove.app